Open Truth English Medium School

Purbachak-chaka, Barobisha

Parent Teacher Association 2025-26

Sl.No	Designation	Name of the Persons	Designation	Related Class
1	Chairperson	Mrs.Kalpana Sharma	Principal	
2	Vice-Chairperson	Mrs. Tapati Sarkar	Parent	
3	Secretary	Mr.Basudev Dhakal	Teacher	
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Machin Chhetry	Parent	
5	Joint Secretary	Mr. Rajen Nath	Teacher	
6	Member	Miss Sonali Barman	Teacher	Standard I
7	Member	Satyajit Saha	Parent	Standard I
8	Member	Mr.Satadal Roy	Teacher	Standard II
9	Member	Mrs. Sangita Das	Parent	Standard II
10	Member	Mr.Biswajit Paul	Teacher	Standard III
11	Member	Biraj Kumar Mochari	Parent	Standard III
12	Member	Miss. Rupali Sutradhar	Teacher	Standard IV
13	Member	Mrs. Manti Saha	Parent	Standard IV
14	Member	Sir.Subrata Paul	Teacher	Standard V
15	Member	Brajabashi Sutradhar	Parent	Standard V
16	Member	Sir Subhankar Paul	Teacher	Standard VI
17	Member	Mr.Sahadev Karmakar	Parent	Standard VI
18	Member	Miss Anupa Kundu	Teacher	Standard VII
19	Member	Mr Debi Dey Sarkar	Parent	Standard VII
20	Member	Mr.Moonmoon Sarkar	Teacher	Standard VIII
21	Member	Mr Ajay Panna	Parent	Standard VIII
22	Member	Mr Jayanta Singha	Teacher	Standard IX
23	Member	Mrs Kabita Khatiwada	Parent	Standard IX
24	Member	Mr. Litan Pandit	Teacher	Standard X
25	Member	Mr. Pradyut Dutta	Parent	Standard X

For-Open Truth English Medium School

Wishor Pd. Gupta

Chairman / Director

OPEN TRUTH ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL