School Managing Committee Open Truth English Medium School Purbachak-chaka,Barobisha Alipurduar

Constituted as per the CBSE Affiliation Bye laws

As per the Resolution No.1 of the Executive Committee Meeting of Barobisha Open truth English Medium School (Purbachak-chaka) Dated 15th January 2024

Sl No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Qualification	Occupation	Designation in the SMC	Residential Addresss	Cont no
1.	Mr. Nand Kishor Prasad Gupta	Late Ram Chandra Prasad Gupta	B.Sc	Business	Chairman(From Society)	Vill Panwar Basti Po- Mal 735221 Dist- Jalpaiguri	9434184803
2.	Mrs. Kalpana Sharma	Bimal Sharma	M.A. B.ed	Principal	Secretary	Vill- Kumargram Forest Village, Dist- Alipurduar, Po- Newlands, 736205	8436521842
3.	Mrs. Udita Ghoshal	Late Kajal Ghoshal	M.A.	Social Worker	Parent Member	Vill- Dakshin Ranpur Po- Barobisha, Alipurduar, 736207	7384100688
4	Mr. Basudev Dhakal	Late- Ranglal Dhakal	B.A.	Service Teacher	Teacher Member	Vill+Po- Shimul Tapu, Dist Kokrajhar 783361	6900653440
5.	Mr. Biplab Sarkar	Mr. Binod Sarkar	M.A.	Service	Parent Member	Vill-Pachim Rampur, P.O. Jorai, Distrit- Coochbehar, PIN-736207	9932531498
6.	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Mr. Nand Kishor Prasad Gupta	B.Com. Hons.	Business	Member from Society	Vill Panwar Basti Po- Mal 735221, Dist- Jalpaiguri	9832472868
7.	Miss Kumkum Das	Mr. Sudhanshu Kr. Das	M.A.	Service Teacher	Teacher Member	Vill-Chengmari, P.O. Hemaguri-736203	9932046205
8.	Mr. Rupak Sarkar	Mr. Rathin Sarkar	H.S.	Social Worker	Parent Member	Vill-Dakhin Chengmari, P.O. Hemaguri-736203	9641327061
9.	Mr. Sajal Nag	Mr. Prafulla Kr. Nag	M.Sc.	Teacher	Teacher from Other School	Vill-Purba Chakchaka, P.O.Barobisha	9474590246
10.	Mrs. Kashak Gupta	Mr. Ankur Gupta	M.Com.	Teacher	Nominated Member	Vill Panwar Basti Po- Mal, Dist- Jalpaiguri, pin- 735221	8709182612
11.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Mr. Kubir Lal Sharma	B.A.	Business	Nominated Member	Vill+Po- Shimul Tapu, Dist Kokrajhar 783361	7002887260
12.	Mrs. Sangita Chhetri	Late Bhakta Bahadur Chhetri	H.S.	Home Maker	Parent Member	Vill-Purba Chakchaka, P.O.Barobisha	9678100840

The term of the following SMC office bearers will be Three (3) years

Barobisha Open Truth Welfare Organisation

President / Secretary

Barobisha Open Truth Welfare Organisation

-godawari gept

President / Secretary